The Way of Tai Ji Quan

2021 reissue.

The Art of Chi, Volume 1.

This book on Tai Ji Quan is amazing, because it is written by a Master of Chi who tells us about what underlies this discipline and who also shows us what makes it an art. But, don't get confused. Behind what might seem sacrilegious words, you will recognize the wisdom of a true traditional teaching and the humility of a great Master. In fact, this book is a tribute to life. The real one, the only one.

A testimony that urgently needs to be listened to. As Michèle Stévanovitch affirms in the introduction: "Relearn to listen to life in oneself. Find the evidence of relationships between living beings. Accept that the essential is simple. The joy of living is worked with muscles, breathing, movement centered and carried by Chi. "

Vlady Stévanovitch, who died in 2005, created the "Stévanovitch Method" particularly suited to Westerners. The Art of Chi that is taught there involves specific body techniques on the ground and in movement.

On the ground, traditional energy work is sometimes supported by "sounds carrying Chi", sounds that result from his discoveries about Chi and its reproduction.

In motion, three forms of Tai Ji Quan and Qi Gong.

Vlady Stévanovich has published many other books available at the School of the Inner Way. He is also the author of another reference work, "La Voie de l'énergie", published by Stévanovitch.

The Way of Tai Ji Quan

SKU: LVTJQ
€29.00Price
VAT Included

La Voie du Taï Ji Quan

Réédition 2021. 

L'Art du Chi, Tome 1.

 

Ce livre sur le Taï Ji Quan est étonnant, parce qu'il est écrit par un Maître de Chi qui nous parle de ce qui sous-tend cette discipline et qui nous montre aussi ce qui en fait un art. Mais, ne vous y troumpez pas. Derrière ce qui pourrait paraître des propos sacrilèges, vous reconnaîtrez la sagesse d'un véritable enseignement traditionnel et 'l'humilité d'un grand Maître. En fait, ce livre est un hommage à la vie. La vraie, la seule. 

Un témoignage qu'il est urgent d'écouter. Comme l'affirme Michèle Stévanovitch en introduction: "Réapprendre à écouter la vie en soi. Retrouver l'évidence des relations entre vivants. Accpeter que l'essentiel soit simple. La joie de vivre se travaille avec les muscles, la respiration, le mouvement centré et porté par le Chi. "

 

Vlady Stévanovitch, disparu en 2005, a créé la "Méthode Stévanovitch" particulièrement adapté aux occidentaux. L'Art du Chi qui y est enseigné passe par des techniques corporelles spécifiques au sol et en mouvement. 

Au sol, le travail énergétique traditionnel est parfois soutenu par des "sons porteurs de Chi", sons qui découlent de ses découvertes concernant le Chi et sa reproduction. 

En mouvement, trois formes de Taï Ji Quan et du Qi Gong. 

 

Vlady Stévanovitch a publié de nombreux autres livres disponibles à l'Ecole de la Voie Intérieure. Il est aussi l'auteur d'un autre ouvrage de référence, "La Voie de l'énergie", aux éditions Stévanovitch. 

La Voie du Taï Ji Quan

SKU : LVTJQ
29,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse