The Way of Energy

La Voie de l'énergie, 2021 reissue.

Chi is this irreplaceable energy that life uses in all its manifestations, the vital energy which must be able to circulate freely in our body to energize all our potentialities, both physical and mental.

Chi is a component of life, its instrument of communication ... calls from life to life ... silent messages, carriers of love.

However, this force obeys human wills.

Through the 90 techniques (relaxation, breathing, Taï Chi Chuan or Taï Ji Quan, Qi Gong, energy circulation ...) explained in detail in this guide, you will learn a new language: that of your body, or rather that of your body. 'be alive. You will learn to use correctly this faculty specific to all living things: to manipulate energy. The exercises, techniques and methods will only be used to teach you how to do it. It is you who will then decide what to do with it (health, well-being, dynamism, body awareness, love, fullness, struggle, success, peace, existential philosophy, expansion of the field of consciousness, union with the Divine ...)

The first edition of this book dates from 1993 (Dangles editions). At that time, the author had been practicing energy manipulation techniques for more than 50 years, having learned about them from great oriental experts. He founded a school which, in a few years, reached an international dimension. Currently, the school has 5 teacher trainers and more than 300 teachers. All teach the Art of Chi, according to the Stévanovitch method.

In this work Vlady Stévanovitch wanted to protect all his experience from oblivion. “My only intention is to transmit, to pay my debt to my Masters who went to such lengths to teach me myself. But my Masters didn't just teach me techniques. They helped me understand this. which is beyond techniques and art: Life. They showed me a way: that of communication with all living things, that of conscious integration in this immense surge of joy that is Way of Life ... "

The Way of Energy

SKU: LVE
€29.00Price
VAT Included
  • Dimensions: approximately 19cm x25 cm

    288 pages.

La Voie de l'énergie

La Voie de l'énergie, réédition de 2021. 

 

Le Chi est cette énergie irremplacable que la vie utilise dans toutes ses manifestations, l'énergie vitale qui doit pouvoir circuler lirement dans notre corps pour dynamiser toutes nos potentialités, tant physiques que mentales. 

Le Chi est une composante de la vie, son instrument de communication... d'appels de vie à vie... de messages muets, porteurs d'amour. 

Or, cette force obéit à la volontées humaine. 

 

Au travers des 90 techniques (relaxation , respiration, Taï Chi Chuan ou Taï Ji Quan, Qi Gong, circulation énergétique...) expliquées en détail dans ce guide, vous apprendrez un language nouveau: celui de votre corps, ou plutôt celui de l'être vivant. Vous apprendrez à vous servir correctement de cette faculté propre à tous les vivants: manipuler l'énergie. Les exercices, techniques et méthodes ne serviront qu'à vous apprendre comment faire. C'est vous qui déciderez ensuite quoi en faire (santé, mieux-être, dynamisme, conscience du corps, amour, plénitude, combat, réussite, paix, philosophie existentielle, expansion du champs de conscience, union avec le Divin...)

 

La première édition de ce livre date de 1993 (éditions Dangles). A cette époque, l'auteur pratiquait les techniques de manipulation de l'énergie depuis plus de 50 années, s'y étant inité auprès de grands experts orientaux. Il a fondé une école qui a atteint, en quelques années, une dimension internationale. Actuellement, l'école comprend 5 formateurs d'enseignants et plus de 300 enseignants. Tous enseignent l'Art du Chi, selon la méthode Stévanovitch. 

 

Dans cet ouvrage Vlady Stévanovitch a voulu mettre à l'abri de l'oubli toute son expérience. "Ma seule intention est de transmettre, de payer ma dette envers mes Maîtres qui se sont donnés tant de mal à m'instruire moi même. Mais mes Maîtres ne m'ont pas seulement enseigné des techniques. Ils m'ont aidé à comprendre ce qui se trouve au-delà des techniques et de l'art: la Vie. Ils m'ont montré une voie: celle de la communication avec tous les vivants, celle de l'intégration consciente dans cet immense élan de joie qu'est la Voie de la Vie..."

 

La Voie de l'énergie

SKU : LVE
29,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
  • Dimensions: environ 19cm x25 cm

    288 pages.